Home > Network

Global Network: S.T.A. Branca Idealair

Contact our agents to get more information about Branca Idealair products and solutions

ITALY (ROME)

Mr. Antonio Monteleone
Roma
Tel: 0039 (0) 329 7394141
Email: monteleone@alice.it



TUNISIA
tunisia
Mr Sofiéne Hakimi
Tel: 00216 52 93 9382 - 00216 25 52 6039
Email: vibratech@planet.tn



CHINA
agent-china
Nettex Tech Co., Ltd.
TAIWAN
Mr. Darren Chou
Tel: +886-2-8228-6011
Email: nettex.taipei@msa.hinet.net



FRANCE
agent-France
Henri R. LECLERCQ sas
La Madeleine - France
Mr. Fathi Billouet
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 55 05 31
Email: fathi.billouet@gmail.com - contact@hrleclercq.com



ROMANIA
agent-Romania
ROMEGATEST
Bucarest - Romania
Mr. Florin Dumitrache
Tel: +40 722 324059 - +40 21 3241979
Email: florin.dumitrache@romegatest.ro



PERU
agent-Peru
Certintex SAC
Sta. Clara ATE-VITARTE - Perů
Mr. Gianangelo Nava
Tel: +51(0)12045800241
Email: lab@certintex.com - gnava@navaperu.com



UZBEKISTAN - CIS
agente-Uzbekistan
Tashkent - Uzbekistan
Mr. Ildar Baybekov
Tel: +998 90 178-38-03
Email: ildarub@gmail.com



PAKISTAN
agente-Uzbekistan
Al Ameen Trading Corporation Private Ltd.
Karachi - Pakistan
Mr. K M Umer
Tel: +92 30 18 20 1910
Email: kmumer@alameen.com.pk



TURCHIA
agente-Turchia
Aygenteks
Instanbul - Turchia
Mr. Ahmet Aygen
Tel: +90 (212) 465 73 20
Email: aygen@aygenteks.com



SVIZZERA
agente-Turchia
GIMMI Textile Technology
Schafisheim - Svizzera
Mr. Knut Gimmi
Tel: +41 (0)62 891 03 75
Email: info@gimmi-textil.ch



REGNO UNITO
agente-Inghilterra
Newsome Ltd.
Elland - West Yorkshire HX5 0RY - Regno Unito
Mr. Peter Waddington
Tel: +41 (0)62 891 03 75
Email: p.waddington@newsome.ltd.uk



VIET NAM
agente-Inghilterra
Thach Anh Vang (TAV) Co. Ltd
HCM City - Viet Nam
Mr. Pham Thanh Binh
Tel: +84 38648895
Email: info@thachanhvang.com

BANGLADESH
agente-Turchia
Roots Consortium Limited
Dhaka-1340, Bangladesh.
Mr. Ismail Hossain
Tel: +8801711111142
Email: ismail@rootsconsortiumlimited.com



INTERNAL LINKS:



cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies.